Project/Committee Details - Kansas Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators
Conference Planning
Plans annual spring conference, including program content, awards ceremony, theme, registration, entertainment, decorations, exhibiting, fundraising, and electronic resources.
Project/Committee Member Information
Tanya McGee
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
Myrna Perkins
Barton County Community College
Great Bend, KS
Robin Adamson
Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Chris Campbell
Lincoln, NE
Tom Dreyer
PNC Bank
Allegan, MI
Jill Lucas
Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
Jennifer McGraw
Washburn University
Topeka, KS
Lou Murray
Pearland, TX
Jana Parks
Baker University
Baldwin City, KS
Dori Roth
Hesston College
Hesston, KS
Trish Runion
Manhattan Christian College
Manhattan, KS
Rob Smith
ELM Resources
Tampa, FL
Sarah Stephenson
Southwestern College
Winfield, KS
Anthony Tanking
Benedictine College
Atchison, KS
Denise Varrientos
Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and Tech
Wichita, KS